MEF Menu
Middle East ForumSupport MEF

Middle East Forum Iran Accountability Project

The Iran Ledger

A public accountability record of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Data as of

05Profile · Sarmad Electronic Sepahan CompanyData as of

← Entity register

ORGANIZATION · NOT STATED

Sarmad Electronic Sepahan Company

USSDNEUDecember 11, 2023UKApril 18, 2024CAMarch 25, 2026AUSDN

No open designation gap recorded for this party.

Designation Status

Designation Status, Five Tracked Jurisdictions
JurisdictionStatusDateAuthority
USDesignatedon SDN list, date not capturedOFAC programs NPWMD, IFSR; SDN entry 45696
EUDesignatedDecember 11, 2023Iran regime, Reg. (EU) 2024/1971; EU EU.10865.12 (logicalId 159259)
UKDesignatedApril 18, 2024The Iran (Sanctions) Regulations 2023; UK IRN0207 (OFSI Group 16477)
CADesignatedMarch 25, 2026SOR/2026-60 (no. 241)
AUDesignatedon SDN list, date not capturedAutonomous (Ukraine): Autonomous Sanctions (Designated Persons and Entities and Declared Persons – Russia and Ukraine) Amendment (No. 1) Instrument 2024; DFAT ref 7839

These are the five governments' asset-freeze lists only. "Not designated" means not on that list on the data date. This is not legal or compliance advice.

Category & Evidence Tags

Weapons Procurement

Evidence

  • Sarmad Electronic Sepahan CompanyCategory: Weapons Procurement

Docket

Profile ID
sarmad-electronic-sepahan-company
Type
Organization
Country
Not stated
Designated In
5 of 5
Open Gaps
0 of 5

Advocacy Ask

No profile-specific advocacy ask yet; see the evidence and sources below.

Monitor

Networks

No network affiliation tagged for this profile.

Sources

Back to top