By jurisdiction, across the whole window: US 753 · EU 62 · UK 25 · Canada 31 · Australia 34 designation events. The aggregate view (totals by window, the allied mirror-listing gap and the numbered asks) is on the Gap map.
What Changed since August 10
This refresh covers August 11 to October 4, 2026. Each new row comes from an official list or notice (Tier 3), so it passes the publication gate. In that period the tracked governments took 11 Iran-related designation actions, naming 183 parties: US 168, Canada 15. The EU, the UK and Australia added no Iran listings in the list snapshots we checked (scope notes below). 172 parties are new to the register. 14 existing profiles gained a listing, and 0 open gaps closed.
| Date | Jurisdiction | Action | Parties |
|---|---|---|---|
| August 13, 2026 | CA | Regulations Amending the Special Economic Measures (Iran) Regulations (listing of August 13, 2026) source | 5 |
| August 20, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Counter Narcotics, Counter Terrorism, Cuba-related, and Iran-related Designations; Issuance of Russia-related General License; Issuance of Associated Frequently Asked Questions" source | 4 |
| August 24, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Removal of Syria's designation as a State Sponsor of Terrorism and Associated Sanctions List Updates; Iran-related Designations; Updates to Iran-related General Licenses" source | 76 |
| August 28, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related and Counter Terrorism Designations" source | 2 |
| September 4, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related Designations; Issuance of Iran-related General License" source | 3 |
| September 8, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related Designations; Counter Terrorism Designations; Updates to Iran-related General Licenses; Issuance of Counter Terrorism General License" source | 35 |
| September 10, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related and Counter Terrorism Designations; Licensing Policy Update under Operation Economic Outcast; Settlement Agreement between OFAC and an Individual" source | 3 |
| September 17, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related Designations; Cuba Designations; Belarus-related Designations Removals" source | 5 |
| September 22, 2026 | CA | Regulations Amending the Special Economic Measures (Iran) Regulations (listing of September 22, 2026) source | 10 |
| September 29, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Counter Narcotics, Counter Terrorism, Iran-related, and Non-Proliferation Designations" source | 10 |
| October 1, 2026 | US | OFAC Recent Action: "Iran-related Designations and Designations Updates; Transnational Criminal Organizations Designation; Publication of Iran-related Determination; Publication of Amended Iran-related Frequently Asked Question" source | 30 |
- UK. OFSI consolidated list (report date October 2, 2026): no Iran-regime designation dated August 11 to October 2, 2026
- EU. EU Financial Sanctions Files (generated September 22, 2026): no Iran-programme designation dated August 11 to September 22, 2026; September 23 to October 4 not covered by this snapshot
- AU. DFAT Consolidated List (control dates to October 3, 2026): no new Iran autonomous listing; 4 Iran-national rows (Arbabsiar, Shahlai, Shakuri, Abdollahi) carry a October 3, 2026 control date under the UN Charter 1373 framework, read as a relisting instrument, not a new designation
- SATRA (Iranian Audiovisual Media Regulatory Authority): Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- The Working Group for Determining Instances of Criminal Content (WGDICC): Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Douran Group: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Yaftar Pazhohan Pishtaz Rayanesh Limited Company: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Seraj Cyberspace Organization: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Seraj Cyberspace Organization: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Ali Abdollahi: Canada listing, August 13, 2026 (identity matched by name only; not yet confirmed).
- Hamid Hosseini: Canada listing, August 13, 2026 (identity matched by name only; not yet confirmed).
- Eskandar Momeni: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Eskandar Momeni: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Eskandar Momeni: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Rasoul Jalili: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Mohsen Fathizadeh: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Ruhollah Momen Nasab: Canada listing, September 22, 2026.
- Leadership. Ali Khamenei was killed on February 28, 2026. Mojtaba Khamenei has been Supreme Leader since March 9, 2026; he has been on the US SDN list since November 4, 2019 (IRAN-EO13876), and we found no EU, UK, Canadian or Australian listing in the official files checked on October 4, 2026. Sources: CBS, March 9, 2026; OFAC SDN record.
- Deaths. Basij commander Gholamreza Soleimani was killed with Ali Larijani on March 17, 2026 (BBC). IRGC commander Mohammad Pakpour was reported killed on February 28, 2026 (Reuters; Iranian confirmation not opened by us, so labelled as reported).
- Security council. Mohsen Rezaei is reported as Supreme National Security Council secretary from August 2026 (Reuters via Al-Monitor, August 10, 2026; appointment date not verified at an official source). On September 21, 2026 an Argentine federal judge ordered him tried in absentia over the 1994 AMIA bombing (JTA, September 23, 2026).
- UK. No new UK Iran listings in the window. The Iran (Sanctions) (Amendment) Regulations 2026 (SI 2026/983) took effect on September 29, 2026 and change trade and financial measures, not the list (legislation.gov.uk).
- US law. Public Law 119-111, the Sanctioning Russia and Iran Act of 2026, was signed on September 18, 2026 (govinfo).
The Ledger
Showing 959 of 959 profiles · 259 open gaps in view
| Row | Name | Type & Country | US | EU | UK | CA | AU | Open Gaps |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 001 | Telecommunication Company of Iran (TCI) | OrganizationIran | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 5 of 5 |
| 002 | AGHAMIR MOHAMMAD ALI, Seyed Mohammad Ali | IndividualIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 003 | Mohammad Hossein Shamkhani | IndividualIran / global | SDN | July 19, 2025EU listing under the Russia (UKR) regime, Reg. (EU) 2025/1476 | August 21, 2025 | open gap | open gap | 2 of 5 |
| 004 | NOBITEX | ExchangeIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 005 | RAD, Amir Hossein | IndividualIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 006 | WALLEX | ExchangeIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 007 | Ali Ansari / Lavasani Shadow FX Corridor | ExchangeIran / multi | SDN | open gap | open gap | open gap | partial | 3 of 5 |
| 008 | Ali Akbar Pour-Jamshidian | IndividualIran | open gap | March 16, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | 1 of 5 |
| 009 | Ayandeh Bank (in Liquidation) / Bank Melli Absorption | BankIran | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | · |
| 010 | Hezbollah (Hizballah) | OrganizationLebanon / global | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | · |
| 011 | IRGC-Qods Force | OrganizationIran | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | SDN | · |
| 012 | Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) | OrganizationIran | SDN | February 19, 2026 | SDN | SDN | SDN | · |
| 013 | IRGC-QF Unit 840 | OrganizationIran / multi | SDN | SDN | SDN | February 13, 2026 | SDN | · |
| 014 | AAYAT SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED (India) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 015 | Ahmad Ali FAIZULLAHI (248) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 016 | Ahmad-Reza Radan | IndividualIran | SDN | April 12, 2011 | December 31, 2020 | September 17, 2024 | February 2, 2026 | · |
| 017 | Akbar GIVARI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 018 | AL DIAB II (IMO 9053816, Palau) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 019 | Ali Abdollahi ALIABADI (250) | IndividualNot stated | August 13, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 020 | Ali LARIJANI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 021 | Alireza NOSHAD (255) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 022 | AQUA SPIRIT (IMO 9197727, Panama) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 023 | AVON (IMO 9034705, Comoros) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 024 | Azizollah MALEKI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 025 | Bashir ABBASPOUR QOMI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 026 | BENOIL SHIPPING INC (Liberia) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 027 | BLACK STONE OIL AND GAS (Oman) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 028 | CESARIA (IMO 9251602, Palau) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 029 | CHIRON 5 (IMO 9306665, Comoros) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 030 | CRYSTAL GAS FZE | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 031 | DESERT PULSE TRADING FZE | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 032 | Douran Software Technologies (Douran Group) (50) | OrganizationNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 033 | EASTERN HERO (IMO 9353905, Palau) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 034 | EMPIRE INTERNATIONAL TRADING FZE | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 035 | FARDIS PRISON (a.k.a. Kachouei Prison) | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 036 | GALERAN SERVICE CORP (Seychelles) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 037 | Ghorban Mohammad VALIZADEH | IndividualNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 038 | GOLDEN MIST PTE. LTD. | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 039 | Haidar OLFATI (252) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 040 | Hamid DAMGHANI | IndividualNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 041 | Hamid Reza KHAMER | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 042 | HMS TRADING FZE | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 043 | HORIZON HARVEST SHIPPING LLC (UAE) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 044 | Hossein Zare KAMALI | IndividualNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 045 | Iman AFSHARI (249) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 046 | Iranian Audio-Visual Media Regulatory Authority (SATRA) (46) | OrganizationNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 047 | KEEL (IMO 9176929, Comoros) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 048 | LIMONIUM PETROCHEMICALS TRADING LLC SOC | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 049 | LONGEVITY 7 (IMO 9240885) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 050 | LONGEVITY SHIPPING LIMITED (Marshall Islands) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 051 | Mahan Air | AirlineIran | SDN | October 14, 2024 | partial | no record | no record | · |
| 052 | Majid KHADEMI | IndividualNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 053 | Masaf Institute (51) | OrganizationNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 054 | Masoud Mahdavi ARDAKANI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 055 | Masoud MOSADEGH (257) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 056 | Masoud SHAMANI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 057 | Mehdi HAJIAN | IndividualNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 058 | Mehdi RASHNO | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 059 | Mohammad MOVAHEDI-AZAD (246) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 060 | Mohammad Reza HASHEMIFAR | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 061 | Mohsen EBRAHIMI (258) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 062 | Mohsen FATHIZADEH (259) | IndividualNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 063 | Morteza SHEYKHI (253) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 064 | NANSHAN LTD (United Kingdom) | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 065 | NAVIERA SHIPPING AND TRADING FZ LLC | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 066 | Nematollah BAGHERI | IndividualNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 067 | NIKAN PEZHVAK ARIA KISH COMPANY | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 068 | ODYSSEY MARINE INC. (Marshall Islands) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 069 | Rasoul JALILI (256) | IndividualNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 070 | Ruhollah Momen NASAB (251) | IndividualNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 071 | SEA BIRD (IMO 9088536, Palau) | VesselNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 072 | Seraj Cyberspace Organization (47) | OrganizationNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 073 | Seyed Ali-Asghar POURBEHESHT (254) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 074 | Seyed Majid Feiz JAFARI (247) | IndividualNot stated | no record | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 075 | SHINE ROAD TRADING FZE | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 076 | TEJARAT HERMES ENERGY QESHM | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 077 | TRADE BRIDGE GLOBAL INC. (Marshall Islands) | OrganizationNot stated | January 23, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 078 | TURKIZ FUEL TRADING LLC | OrganizationNot stated | January 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 079 | Working Group for Determining Instances of Criminal Content (WGDICC / Filtering Committee) (48) | OrganizationNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 080 | Yaftar Pazhohan Pishtaz Rayanesh Limited Company (Yaftar) (49) | OrganizationNot stated | September 22, 2026 | January 29, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 081 | ZEDCEX EXCHANGE LTD (UK) | OrganizationNot stated | January 30, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 082 | Ministry of Intelligence (MOIS / VAJA) | OrganizationIran | SDN | partial | partial | October 3, 2022 | partial | · |
| 083 | Mobile Communications of Iran (MCI / Hamrah-e Aval) | OrganizationIran | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 5 of 5 |
| 084 | AGHAMIR MOHAMMAD ALI, Seyed Mohammad | IndividualIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 085 | BITPIN | ExchangeIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 086 | KHOEE, Seyed Ali | IndividualIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 087 | RAMZINEX | ExchangeIran | June 2, 2026 | open gap | open gap | open gap | open gap | 4 of 5 |
| 088 | Al-Mustafa International University | EducationIran + global branches | SDN | open gap | open gap | SDN | open gap | 3 of 5 |
| 089 | Mohammad Rasulullah Corps | OrganizationIran | open gap | March 16, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | 1 of 5 |
| 090 | Seyed Qasim Qureshi (Deputy Commander, Basij) | IndividualIran | open gap | March 16, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | 1 of 5 |
| 091 | Zindashti Transnational Repression Network | OrganizationMulti (Europe focus) | SDN | SDN | SDN | February 13, 2026 | no record | · |
| 092 | ANSARI, Ali | IndividualNot stated | July 10, 2026 | July 30, 2026 | October 30, 2025 | no record | no record | · |
| 093 | A.C.S. GLOBAL BV | OrganizationMulti-jurisdiction | April 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 094 | AARE LINES INC. | OrganizationMulti-jurisdiction | July 14, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 095 | ABADI, Shokufeh Rostam | IndividualNot stated | July 10, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 096 | ABEDINI, Mohammad | IndividualNot stated | February 25, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 097 | ACS TRADING LLC | OrganizationMulti-jurisdiction | April 15, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 098 | ADAK PARGAS PARS TRADING COMPANY | OrganizationMulti-jurisdiction | February 25, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 099 | ADAMAS SHIPPING INC | OrganizationMulti-jurisdiction | June 5, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
| 100 | ADEEMA OIL FZC | OrganizationNot stated | January 16, 2026 | no record | no record | no record | no record | · |
The first 100 of 959 profiles are shown here. Search, filter or sort to see every row. Each profile also has its own page, listed in the sitemap.
Reading the ledger. A filled navy chip is a designation, stamped with the date it was made. A hollow crimson mark is an open gap: this project documents the party, and a jurisdiction that screened it has not designated it. A middle dot means no record was found in that jurisdiction either way; an absence of evidence, which is not the same claim. Sort any jurisdiction column by clicking its heading.
Search the Official Lists
The Ledger does not hold a profile for every listed person or body. Absence from this register does not mean a person or body is not sanctioned. Check each government’s own list:
The Underlying Record
Every action a tracked government took, and every party it named (62 actions and 905 events, one row each) is set out in full on the designation record. The ledger above is the screening view of the same data.
