MEF Menu
Middle East ForumSupport MEF

Middle East Forum Iran Accountability Project

The Iran Ledger

A public accountability record of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Data as of

05Profile · AHADZADEH, SajjadData as of

← Entity register

INDIVIDUAL · NOT STATED

AHADZADEH, Sajjad

USJune 10, 2026EUno recordUKno recordCAno recordAUno record

No open designation gap recorded for this party.

Designation Status

Designation Status, Five Tracked Jurisdictions
JurisdictionStatusDateAuthority
USDesignatedJune 10, 2026IFSR
EUNo record found··
UKNo record found··
CANo record found··
AUNo record found··

These are the five governments' asset-freeze lists only. "Not designated" means not on that list on the data date. This is not legal or compliance advice.

Dossier

Iranian national, DOB 26 Mar 1983, Tehran; passport D10006855. OFAC's SDN entry lists him under [IFSR][IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO] with no linked-entity field and no narrative beyond the bare designation. No press coverage of Ahadzadeh individually was located in this file's searches, the thinnest single record in the batch, consistent with a mid-level facilitator whose entire public footprint is the SDN listing itself. Cross-jurisdiction: US-only (gap).

Category & Evidence Tags

Weapons Procurement

Evidence

  • Weapons-procurement facilitatorNetwork: MODAFL-procurement · Gap: US-only
  • Designated under IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO (E.O. 13949)Category: Weapons Procurement

Docket

Profile ID
us-ahadzadeh-sajjad-363
Type
Individual
Country
Not stated
Designated In
1 of 5
Open Gaps
0 of 5

Advocacy Ask

Peer jurisdictions: evaluate mirror listing where gap remains.

High

Networks

Sources

Gap

US-only

Back to top